Headquarters Staff

Command Staff
Fire Chief Eric Peterson   681-5500   eric.peterson@sbcfire.com
Deputy Fire Chief Rob Heckman   681-5501   rob.heckman@sbcfire.com
Division Chief Steve Oaks   681-5554   steve.oaks@sbcfire.com
Division Chief Martin Johnson   681-5503   martin.johnson@sbcfire.com
Division Chief Woody Enos   681-4202   woody.enos@sbcfire.com

Executive Secretary
Courtney Stockton   681-5552   courtney.stockton@sbcfire.com

Finance
Lynne Dible, CFO   681-5506   lynne.dible@sbcfire.com
Diane Sauer, Finance Manager   681-5505   diane.sauer@sbcfire.com
Diana Yanez, Accountant III   681-5535   diana.yanez@sbcfire.com
David Medina, Acountant II    681-5530   david.medina@sbcfire.com
Veronica Alvarez, FOP-SR   681-5545   veronica.alvarez@sbcfire.com
Zachary Mullick, FOP-SR   681-5557   zachary.mullick@sbcfire.com
Brad Odom, FOP-SR   681-5520   brad.odom@sbcfire.com
Sally Yansen, FOP-SR   681-5525   sally.yansen@sbcfire.com
Greg Denton, FOP I   681-5500   gregory.denton@sbcfire.com

Human Resources
Karen Boyd, HR Manager   681-5529   karen.boyd@sbcfire.com
Kari Burks, HR Technician   681-5551   kari.burks@sbcfire.com

Information Technology
Andre Monostori, IT Manager   681-5453   andrew.monostori@sbcfire.com
Sean Hollins, Computer Systems Specialist II   681-5604   sean.hollins@sbcfire.com
Jomel Sodusta, Computer Systems Specialist I   681-5569   jomel.sodusta@sbcfire.com

Logistics
Captain Mike Klusyk   681-5519   michael.klusyk@sbcfire.com
Kent Boisen, Facilities Coordinator   681-5539   kent.boisen@sbcfire.com
Claudio Hernandez   681-5561   claudio.hernandez@sbcfire.com
Bryan Weaver   681-5536   bryan.weaver@sbcfire.com
Jim Michalak   681-5536   james.michalak@sbcfire.com

Planning & Engineering
Captain Glenn Fidler   681-5528   glenn.fidler@sbcfire.com
Eng./Insp. Doug MacCready   681-5527   douglas.maccready@sbcfire.com
Kim Kenney, AOP III   681-5599   kim.kenney@sbcfire.com
Steven Sauer, AOP I   681-5523   steven.sauer@sbcfire.com
Merrie Blackmar, Extra Help   mblackmar@sbcfire.com

Prevention
Vince Agapito, Extra Help   681-5537   vince.agapito@sbcfire.com

Public Information
Captain Dave Zaniboni, Public Information Officer   681-5531  david.zaniboni@sbcfire.com
Mike Eliason, Public Information Specialist   681-5556   mike.eliason@sbcfire.com

Training
Sandra Viola, AOP III   681-5516   sandra.viola@sbcfire.com