Command Staff and Executive Team

     Rob     Enos

Mark A. Hartwig                              Rob Heckman                                  Woody Enos

Fire Chief                                          Deputy Fire Chief                            Deputy Fire Chief

                                                             Administration                                Operations

(805) 681-5500                                                  (805) 681-5501                                                    (805) 681-4202
mark.hartwig@sbcfire.com                                  rob.heckman@sbcfire.com                                     woody.enos@sbcfire.com

Johnson         Farris

Martin Johnson                              Rob Hazard                                       Matt Farris

Division Chief                                  Division Chief                                   Division Chief 

EMS & Training                               Fire Marshal/Prevention              Support Services

(805) 681-5503                                                  (805) 681-5554                                                    (805) 681-4045
martin.johnson@sbcfire.com                               rob.hazard@sbcfire.com                                       matthew.farris@sbcfire.com

 

    Karen

Shawna Jorgensen                     Karen Boyd

Chief Financial Officer               HR Manager

(805) 681-5506                                               (805) 681-5529
shawna.jorgensen@sbcfire.com                        karen.boyd@sbcfire.com