Command Staff and Executive Team

Peterson     Rob     Oaks

Eric Peterson                                  Rob Heckman                                   Steve Oaks

Fire Chief                                          Deputy Fire Chief                            Division Chief

                                                                                                                           Fire Marshal/Prevention

(805) 681-5500                                                  (805) 681-5501                                                    (805) 681-5554
eric.peterson@sbcfire.com                                  rob.heckman@sbcfire.com                                     steve.oaks@sbcfire.com

Johnson     Enos     Farris

Martin Johnson                              Woody Enos                                       Matt Farris

Division Chief                                  Division Chief                                    Division Chief 

EMS & Communications             Operations                                         Support Services

(805) 681-5503                                                  (805) 681-4202                                                     (805) 681-4045
martin.johnson@sbcfire.com                               woody.enos@sbcfire.com                                       matthew.farris@sbcfire.com

 

Dible    Karen

Lynne Dible                                      Karen Boyd

Chief Financial Officer                 HR Manager

(805) 681-5506                                                  (805) 681-5529
lynne.dible@sbcfire.com                                      karen.boyd@sbcfire.com