Command Staff and Executive Team

Peterson     Rob

Eric Peterson                                  Rob Heckman

Fire Chief                                          Deputy Fire Chief

(805) 681-5500                                                  (805) 681-5501
eric.peterson@sbcfire.com                                   rob.heckman@sbcfire.com

Oaks     Johnson     Enos

Steve Oaks                                       Martin Johnson                                Woody Enos

Division Chief                                  Division Chief                                    Division Chief 

Fire Marshal/Prevention             Support Services                             Operations

(805) 681-5554                                                  (805) 681-5503                                                     (805) 681-4202
steve.oaks@sbcfire.com                                      martin.johnson@sbcfire.com                                  woody.enos@sbcfire.com

 

Dible    Karen

Lynne Dible                                      Karen Boyd

Chief Financial Officer                 HR Manager

(805) 681-5506                                                  (805) 681-5529
lynne.dible@sbcfire.com                                      karen.boyd@sbcfire.com